Kontakt

KANSLI
Claes Dafgård, kanslist
0520-47 20 72
kansli@fct.nu
Anna-Lena Östergård, kanslist
0520-47 20 74
kansli@fct.nu
STYRELSEN MARKNAD OCH FÖRSÄLJNING
Carina Lorentzon, ordförande
0761-44 16 74
ordforande@fct.nu
Olle Frisk
0736-25 88 95
olle47.frisk@outlook.com
MEDIA/KOMMUNIKATION MATCHARRANGEMANG & EVENEMANG
Christoffer Astegren
0735-59 04 33
christoffer@fct.nu
Carla Saapunki
0708-77 32 88
carla.saapunki@fct.nu
FOTBOLLSKOMMITTÉ
Herrlag
Huvudtränare: Niklas Wenderyd
niklas.wenderyd@fct.nu
0730-686 655

Ordförande: Lars Andersson
lars@fct.nu
0701-809 519

Damlag
Huvudtränare: Desirée Saad
desiree.saad@fct.nu
0729-203 446

Ordförande: Jonas Eriksson
jonas.eriksson@fct.nu
0703-557 240

P19
Huvudtränare
Visar Gerbeshi
visar.gerbeshi@fct.nu
0736-493 405
Allmänna frågor
fotbollskommitte@fct.nu